New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm Rory

Male (37) looking for Female Bray, Wicklow, Ireland

Fun,easy going,loves music. Studying to be a HCA

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudying Healthcare

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsLove\Hate,Breaking Bad,Game of Thrones,Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesCarlitos Way,Calvary
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsRHCP,Pearl Jam,The Smiths,The Doors,Nirvana
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Music, Satire
Favorite booksFatherland,Scar Tissue
Idea of funDepends on mood n place\people
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLoads of travelling if could afford it!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence,fun n humour,good heart,nice lookin
On the first dateDepends on the lady! Mostly walk,dinner n a movie after