New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for female friends

Female (24) looking for Female Athlone, Roscommon, Ireland

Hi my name is Chrissie , I am 19 and bisexual , looking to meet a few females for friendship :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEmmerdale, Coronation Street, Home and Away, The big bang theory , rules of engagement , baby daddy, melissia and joey
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror movies , end of world movies , comedies
Music typesElectronic, Pop
Favorite artistsRihanna , kesha , selena Gomez
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
Idea of funHaving a good time , have a few drinks with good friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryExperience with a women

Views

Goal in lifeHelp others

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerI have one